entre135

Kontakt Svenska Kyl & Värmepumpföreningen

Per Jonasson
VD (MD)

08-512 549 55
per.jonasson@skvp.se
Johan Tegnelius
Redaktör

08-512 549 60
johan.tegnelius@skvp.se
Cecilia Branting
Marknadsansvarig

08-512 549 53
cecilia.branting@skvp.se
Mattias Penninger
Annonsförsäljning

08-512 549 59
mattias.penninger@skvp.se
Anne-Lee Bertenstam
Sektionsansvarig
Fastighetsvärmepumpar
08-512 549 52
anne-lee.bertenstam@skvp.se
  Annika Ericsson
Ekonomiansvarig

08-512 549 58
annika.ericsson@skvp.se
Morgan Willis
Sektionsansvarig
Villavärmepumpar
08-512 549 61
morgan.willis@skvp.se

Karolina Källqvist
Administration/Webshop/Ekonomi

08-512 549 51
karolina.kallqvist@skvp.se

Johan Landé
Teknisk expert
Kyla, Svensk Kylnorm
08-512 549 56
johan.lande@skvp.se
Henrik Brengesjö
Utbildningsansvarig

08-512 549 54
henrik.brengesjo@skvp.se
Jan-Erik Nowacki
Teknisk expert
Värmepumpar
08-512 549 57
jan-erik.nowacki@skvp.se
Viktor Ölén
EffsysExpand

070-684 67 90
viktor.olen@skvp.se

Adress:
Svenska Kyl & Värmepumpföreningen
Besöks- och postadress:  Gustavslundsvägen 135, 6 tr, 167 51 Bromma

Tfn växel: 08-512 549 50
Fax: 08-512 549 99
Tfn ekonomi/administration: 08-512 549 90
Tfn teknisk rådgivning: 08-512 549 91 
Tfn ledning/marknad: 08-512 549 92

E-post: info@skvp.se